Gone a bit quiet in here

by Arran James

This blog has been a bit quiet for a few weeks. That ought to change soon. I’ve been in a bit of a psychic torpor having been barely reading and not writing much at all (except nonsense on Twitter and Facebook). It’s probably just this lull in economic activity, which ought to be coming to an end itself pretty soon.

At any rate, I wanted to thank Levi Bryant of Larval Subject fame and infamy for the hat tip that sent swarms of beautiful and highly intelligent people to my temporarily arid patch with this post. It is always much obliged to have people think I’m anything more than an intellectual ant trying to swim in a giant pint of syrupy beer called Theory.

Normal functioning will resume shortly.

Reminds me of Steve Aylett’s ‘The Caterer’

